a candid look at whole30: day eleven

breakfast:

  • 2 Cashew Cookie Larabars that kind of kept me full for a while.

lunch:

  • I started my day late, which means late breakfast, which means not hungry for lunch.

dinner:

  • made cacao roasted almonds with cayenne pepper, cinnamon and orange juice to snack on.
  • pineapple chicken and green beans with peppers from Lemonade
  • Some sort of brisket from Lemonade.

I think eating out is making it hard for me to eat while on this stupid thing. I just want chocolate and bread.

Leave a Reply

