a candid look at whole30: day ten

breakfast:

  •  1 banana
  • Americano from Starbucks because I was tired but I hate black coffee.

lunch:

  • I don’t remember eating lunch?

dinner:

  • two small salmon filets
  • smoked salmon
  • banana

snacks:

  • 2 Cashew Cookie Larabars
  • Glass of orange juice

I’m catching up on posting all of this to say that admittedly I have not been very strict on this, as in I’m not entirely looking at the labels of everything I’m eating, though I should probably start.

I’m more conscious of what’s in the groceries I’m buying, though. So some progress has been made.

Leave a Reply

