a candid look at whole30: day twenty seven

three. more. days.

While I really am looking forward to finishing this thing, I really am hoping that these better eating habits will continue. I’m also a little scared to discover if I’m intolerant on any of these things. But hopefully that doesn’t happen.

breakfast:

  • hard boiled egg
  • cashews

lunch:

  • can of tuna with olive oil
  • almonds
  • apple with almond butter

 

I can’t remember why I didn’t eat dinner that night, but probably because I wasn’t in the mood for anything.

Leave a Reply

